Books, WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, 19-August-2020

WWW Wednesday meme brought to you all by Taking on a World of Words

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Nothing at the minute.

Recently finished reading:

Mafia Princess by Lucia Black

54783249. sy475

Alessandro Moretti.
My enemy. My tormentor.
My first love.

We were fire and gasoline; destined for nothing but ashes from the very beginning.

But once upon a time, in a summer long since gone, we were good together.
We were perfect.

And then I ruined us.

My name is Lorna Bianchi…
And this is how it started.


Warning: This story ends in a cliffhanger. Mafia Princess is a prequel novella in the Moretti Mafia series. It can be read before Mafia Prince but does not need to be. 

I really liked this book it set up for the first book perfectly and I can’t wait to actually read the first book!

Reading Next?:

I have no idea because I’m feeling kind of slummpish so I think a reread of something may be on the cards.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, 19-August-2020”

Leave a comment